Community State Bank of Orbisonia opened its new McConnellsburg branch Friday morning with a ribbon-cutting ceremony at 415 Fulton Drive. Members of the board of directors and senior staff pictured from left are Jessica Tice, board member; Paul H. Yohn Jr., president and CEO; Barbara P. Barlow, board member; Emory W. Parsons Jr., chairman of the board; Linda A. Scott, board member; Lisa Daniels, branch supervisor; Ramon H. Morgan, board vice chairman; and Edward M. Brown, board member. 005p1_xlg.jpg