Officers who will lead the Warfordsburg-based Iota Lambda chapter of Beta Sigma Phi in 2009-2010 are, left to right, Iris Hendershot, president; Wilma Valentine, vice president; Sherry Metz, secretary; Gail Potter, treasurer, Doris Smith, corresponding secretary; and Dianna Kincaid, extension officer. Beta Sigma Phi is a social and cultural organization that incorporates service as part of its activities. 081p1_xlg.jpg