Special education supervisor Diane Younker (center) and teacher aide Dena Mellott (far right) were the special recipients of the Lauretta Woodson Recognition Award bestowed last Tuesday by Fulton County chapter representatives of the Pennsylvania Association of School Retirees (PASR) Ed Layton and Ray and Joy Anderson. One teacher and one support professional are routinely selected for their outstanding performance and support of public education. 005p1_xlg.jpg