closer is the Blue Team, winners of the Great Cove Ryder Cup type competition held September 21 and 22: Matt Sigel, Denver Trumpower, Terry Sheeder, PJ Johnston, co-captain Ryan Earley, Andy Ritchey, captain Cam Lowry, Drew Hostler, Tyler Smith, Bob Paruch, Howard Tomlinson, Jim Weaver and Brett Cornelius. 25p1.jpg