The newly-elected Board of Commissioners, front row, left to right, Irvin Dasher, Rodney McCray and Craig Cutchall were sworn into office Tuesday morning by Fulton County Court of Common Pleas Judge Carol L. Van Horn. Joining the commissioners following the ceremony were reappointed county officials, back row, left to right, Chief Clerk Daniel Swain Jr. and solicitor Stanley Kerlin. 4p1.jpg