Cub Scout Pack 43 toured the “News” office on Thursday evening as part of obtaining their media badge. Pictured above from left to right are Holden Will, Logan Shreve, Payton Yingling, Eric Babcock, Eli Washabaugh, Antuane Babcock, Evan Dickerson, Hunter Blumenschein, Joshua Kellogg, Damien Thomas, Joshua Booth, Bryan Streletz and Hunter Plessinger. 58p1.jpg