Standing left: David R. Hoover II and Craig C. Cutchall, Fulton County Commissioners; Melissa Dehoff, Hospital Association of Pennsylvania; Stephanie Auker, PA Association of County Affiliated Homes; Melissa J. Randler, FCMC director of post acute care services; Mike Hall, office of long-term living; Kim Slee, FCMC director of nursing, long-term care; Kim Cobaugh, president, Association of county affiliated homes and Sen. John Eichelberger. 64p1.jpg