Pictured above, left, are the 2009-2010 Sideling Hill League Girls Basketball All-Stars: Coach of the Year Keith Moyer, Everett; Rachel Zimmerman, Tussey Mountain; Ashley McGhee, Northern Bedford; Alana Weyant, Chestnut Ridge; Aubrea Phipps, Everett; Jess Beegle, Everett; and Lacey Beatty, Southern Fulton. Named to the second team were: Tussey Mountain’s Krista Swope, Chestnut Ridge’s Tiffany Clingerman; Forbes Road’s Kaili Hockensmith, Southern Fulton’s Chelsey Eader; and Fannett-Metal’s Blair Lauthers. Honorable mentions went to Northern Bedford’s Megan Ritchey and Tussey Mountain’s Morgan Lemin. 026p1.jpg