2018-06-14 / Sports

Summer Dirt Drag Winners

Winners of the summer dirt drags held at the fairgrounds June 9 are as follows:

Truck Classes

Absolute showroom gas: first – Andrew Ritchey; second – Myron Stone.

High output gas: first – Sam Folley; second – Jake Helser.

Absolute showroom diesel: first – Joey Mickey; second – Walt Barmont.

Super street diesel: first – Cody Craig; second – Logan Palmer.

Semi: Les Baer.

Open: Sam Folley.

ATV Classes

Kids: first – Rhianna Reaugh; second – Luke Bivens.

Banshee: first – Hunter Layton; second – Casey Smith.

350-500 stock: first – Koltin Bricker; second – Skylee Shipley.

Modified 400-250 2- stroke stock 450: first – Shane Price; second – David Gerald.

Hot 459-527 all out no-nos: first – Bruce Shipley; second – Levi Peck.

Return to top