2014-03-20 / Sports

ICC South All-Stars

Inter-County Conference (ICC) All Stars were announced recently. Named to the South team are:


First team: Kyler Diehl (Northern Bedford), Luke Zelanko (Tussey Mountain), Blake Over (Northern Bedford), Jordan Clingerman (Southern Fulton), Walker Bannister (Fannett-Metal), Connor Litton (Southern Fulton), Mike Mitchell ( Tussey Mountain) and Tristan Gelvin ( Forbes Road).

Honorable mention: Zane Snyder ( Northern Bedford), Mikell McGee (Fannett-Metal), Dylan Gordan (Southern Fulton).


First team: Macey Hollenshead (Southern Fulton), Breanna Kendrick (Tussey Mountain), Bronwyne Mellott (McConnellsburg), Ashley Roman (Southern Fulton), Hannah Drenning (Northern Bedford), Morgan Lynn (Tussey Mountain), Sydney Snyder (Northern Bedford), Logan Brallier (Everett), Olivia Mottern (Southern Fulton).

Honorable mention: Melissa Zeger (Fannett- Metal), Kadie Morral ( Everett), and Braylin Hohman (Forbes Road).

Return to top