2012-05-17 / Local & State

FCCCS Honor Roll

Fulton County Community Christian School is pleased to announce the honor roll for the third marking period of the 2011-2012 school year.

High Honor Roll (All A’s)

Tenth: Caleb Gingerich, Jenae Gordon.

Honor Roll (A’s & B’s)

First: Chandler Oakman.

Second: Quaid Brady.

Third: Amorelle Koontz.

Fourth: Garrett Bunch.

Fifth: Olivia Villeneuve.

Sixth: Bethany Beddow.

Seventh: Evan Dean.

Tenth: Bethany Myers.

Eleventh: Skyler Gordon.

Return to top