2011-08-18 / Local & State

Deeds Recorded

The following deeds were recorded at the local courthouse during the past week. State tax stamps affixed to deeds indicate one percent of the purchase or of the fair market value:

Brian K. Ford and Tina R. Ford to Tina R. Ford in Wells Township, tax exempt.

Robert F. Walker to Robert F. Walker Living Trust and Carolyn J. Walker Living Trust by trustee Robert F. Walker in Dublin Township, tax exempt.

Patricia Jane Koehler, William Richard Koehler, Marie B. Koehler, James Michael Koehler and Michelle Koehler to Stacey E. Martz and Julie Martz in Todd Township, $1,320 in tax stamps.

Linda J. Hann, Wallace E. Hann, Peggy A. Bernhard, Melvin R. Bernhard, Patricia K. Schetrompf, Norman L. Schetrompf and Cheryl E. Seburn to Cheryl E. Seburn in Thompson Township, tax exempt.

Lyle E. Reed and Thelma B. Reed to Jennifer E. Reed Harry and David W. Harry in Ayr Township, tax exempt.

Karen Crawford Carbaugh to Karen Crawford Carbaugh and Paul H. Carbaugh in Union Township, tax exempt.

Daniel Craig McCusker and Pamela McCusker to Levi T. McCusker in Union Township, tax exempt.

Return to top