2011-02-10 / Local & State

PSU Dean’s List

Local students attaining the dean’s list for the fall semester are as follows:

Jennifer Buterbaugh, Mc- Connellsburg, Mont Alto.

Amy Chilcote, Three Springs, Mont Alto.

Elissa Colledge, Wells Tannery, Altoona.

Emily Decker, Harrisonville, Altoona.

Lisa Deshong, Harrisonville, University Park.

Jennie Everhart, Three Springs, University Park.

Justin Gordon, Mc- Connellsburg, University Park.

Matthew Hale, Fort Littleton, Altoona.

Nicholas Hess, Harrisonville, University Park.

Melissa Jones, Needmore, Mont Alto.

Adam Leavelle, McConnellsburg, Mont Alto.

Rachel Porterfield, Harrisonville, Harrisburg.

Rita Sipes, Harrisonville, Mont Alto.

Devin Welsh, McConnellsburg, Univeristy Park.

Jennifer Wright, Waterfall, Mont Alto.

Return to top