2010-12-09 / Local & State

FCCCS Honor Roll

Fulton County Community Christian School is pleased to announce the honor roll for the first marking period of the 2010-2011 school year. Students are required to maintain a 92 percent or higher in all subjects to be placed on the high honor roll. Students must maintain an 84 percent to 91 percent in all subjects to be placed on the honor roll.

Honor Roll (A’s & B’s)

First: Quaid Brady, Hannah Schlaefli

Second: Amorelle Koontz, Alyssa Schlaefli

Third: Clayton Avella, Garrett Bunch, Dylan Palmer

Fourth: Kaylee Schlaefli, Olivia Villeneuve

Fifth: Adin Brady, Dylan Ensor,

Sixth: Morgan Daniels

Eighth: Hannah Beddow

Ninth: Caleb Gingerich, Bethany Myers

Tenth: Skyler Gordon Eleventh: Aron Weibley Twelfth: Vicky Tomlinson

Return to top