2010-09-23 / Family

Attain Dean’s List

The following local students attained the dean’s list for the spring term at Shippensburg University:

Dustin Adams, Brittany Douglas, Mary Hann, Jessica Wigifled and Samuel Huber, all of Needmore; Chance Carbaugh, Jeffrey Grace Jr., Matthew Kendall, Brittany Ott, Shaina Ott, Sarah Paylor, Jessica Reimold, Cassandra Shef-field, Shawn Staub, Kyndra Strait and Mallory Welsh, all of Mc- Connellsburg; Axl Clark and Heather Cordell, both of Harrisonville; Kristin Mellott, Big Cove Tannery; and Drew Snyder, Waterfall.

Return to top