2010-08-12 / Entertainment

Raffle Winners

Winners for the raffle at the Wells Tannery homecoming on July 31 are as follows:

Gun: Connie Brown.

Lamp: Joe Helsel.

Glider rocker: Norm Swope.

Amish oak wastebasket: Frank Hoover.

$40 cash: Bonnie Pittman.

The horseshoe tournament winners are as follows:

Singles: first - Jim Swope; second - Dustin Moore; third - Bill Wood.

Doubles: first - Dustin Moore and Shane Zellers; second: Jim Swope, Buck Beegle and K Geling; third - Roy O’Neal and Bill Wood.

Return to top