2010-05-27 / Family

Attains Dean’s List

Area students named to the dean’s list at Shippensburg University for the spring 2010 term are as follows:

Dustin Adams, Brittany Douglas, Mary Hann, Samuel Huber and Jessica Wigfield, all of Needmore.

Lindsay Berkstresser and Shannon Mullen, both of Three Springs.

Chance Carbaugh, Jeffrey Grace Jr., Matthew Kendall, Brittany Ott, Shaina Ott, Sarah Paylor, Jessica Reimold, Cassandra Sheffield, Shawn Staub, Kyndra Strait and Mallory Welsh, all of Mc- Connellsburg.

Axl Clark and Heather Cordell, both of Harrisonville.

Andrew Cutchall, Hustontown.

Jackie Gordon and Brian Palmer, both of Warfordsburg.

Kristin Mellott, Big Cove Tannery.

Cortney Anderson, Lori Lynch and Emily (Gregory) Parson, all of Orbisonia.

Return to top