2010-02-11 / Sports

Attains Dean’s List

Area studens named to the dean’s list at Shippensburg University for the fall 2009 semester are as follows:

Dustin Adams, Brittany Douglas, Mary Hann and Samuel Huber, all of Needmore.

Kayla Bennett, Hustontown

Lindsay Berkstresser, Three Springs.

Chance Carbaugh, Dillon Gracy, Matthew Kendall, Jessica Reimold, Cassandra Sheffield, Shawn Staub, Kyndra Strait and Cindel Young, all of McConnellsburg.

Axl Clark and Logan Cunningham, both of Harrisonville.

Kristin Mellott, Big Cove Tannery.

Brian Palmer, Warfordsburg. Drew Snyder, Waterfall.

Return to top