2009-02-05 / Local & State

Penn State Dean's List

Following is the list of local students who have attained the dean's list for the fall 2008 term:

Koby Cutchall, McConnellsburg, Mont Alto.

Emily Decker, Harrisonville, Altoona.

Lauren Deshong, Harrisonville, University Park.

Zachary Dunkle, Mc- Connellsburg, University Park.

Scott Earley, McConnellsburg, University Park.

Kelly Elbin, Warfordsburg, University Park.

Garrett Fix, McConnellsburg, University Park.

Wendy Garlock, Three Springs, World Campus.

Caitlyn Gilliland, Three Springs, Altoona.

Lindsey Hale, Fort Littleton, Mont Alto.

Nicholas Hess, Harrisonville, University Park.

Kayla Hopkins, McConnellsburg, Mont Alto.

Dustin Mellott, Warfordsburg, Mont Alto.

Sheldon Mumma, Mc- Connellsburg, Altoona.

Emile Ott, McConnellsburg, Univeristy Park.

Tara Ritchey, McConnellsburg, Univeristy Park.

Erica Sexton, Needmore, Mont Alto.

Cherina Strait, Harrisonville, Altoona.

Jennifer Wright, Waterfall, Mont Alto.

Return to top