2009-01-29 / Local & State

Attain Dean's List At Shippensburg

The following students were named to the dean's list at Shippensburg Univeristy for the fall 2008 term:

Marcus Ardiel, Shawn Staub, Mallory Welsh, Melissa Wilson and Cindel Young, all of Mc- Connellsburg.

Axl Clark and Logan Cunningham, both of Harrisonville.

Andrew Cutchall and Kayla Knepper, both of Hustontown.

Mary Hann, Samuel Huber and Sarah Keefer, all of Needmore.

Eric Hewitt, Burnt Cabins.

Joseph Howard, Big Cove Tannery.

Drew Snyder, Waterfall.

Return to top